Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 - Sunday Oct 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home Page , Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 - Sunday Oct 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Home Page , Made in St. Michaels, Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
Hosted by: Classic Motor Museum St Michaels Where: 102 E. Marengo Street, St. Michaels Maryland. When: Every Saturday Morning 9 am to 11 am. Sponsored by: August Classic ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Occasions
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Annual Jack Russell Races @ The Inn at Perry Cabin by Belmond 10:00 a.m. Registration at the Inn at Perry Cabin. Races start at 11:00. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Home Page , Fundraising Event, Special Occasions
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Hosted by: Classic Motor Museum St Michaels Where: 102 E. Marengo Street, St. Michaels Maryland. When: Every Saturday Morning 9 am to 11 am. Sponsored by: August Classic ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Occasions
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
On Saturday, October 28, 2017, the Chesapeake Bay Maritime Museum will host OysterFest, a celebration of the Chesapeake’s favorite bivalve. The event featured live music on two stages, an oyster stew competition, boat rides, retriever demonstrations, oysters and other local fare, and cooking demonstrations, along with children’s activities, oystering demonstrations, harvesting displays, and more. In addition to the museum’s floating fleet of historic vessels, several commercial watermen and their boats will be dockside to share the Chesapeake Bay’s oyster dredging and hand tonging traditions. Limited boat rides with Chesapeake watermen with oyster tonging demonstrations will also be offered. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Home Page , Product tastings, Made in St. Michaels, Boating & Water Activities, Fundraising Event, Special Occasions
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
Hosted by: Classic Motor Museum St Michaels Where: 102 E. Marengo Street, St. Michaels Maryland. When: Every Saturday Morning 9 am to 11 am. Sponsored by: August Classic ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
St. Michaels - Art Lives Here was launched in 2016 to offer visitors a unique experience each month. Their monthly Second Saturday ?Art Night Out? celebrations takes visitors around town to participating galleries. Take a walking tour of St. Michaels? six fine art galleries that are all centrally located on Talbot Street. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Made in St. Michaels, Romantic activities, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Nov 24, 2017
black friday st michaels st michaels maryland holiday shopping, shop small saturday, black firday st michaels ... read more
Categories: Holiday, Home Page , Made in St. Michaels, Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Home Page , Made in St. Michaels, Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Home Page , Romantic activities, Special Occasions, Holiday Event
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
St. Michaels - Art Lives Here was launched in 2016 to offer visitors a unique experience each month. Their monthly Second Saturday ?Art Night Out? celebrations takes visitors around town to participating galleries. Take a walking tour of St. Michaels? six fine art galleries that are all centrally located on Talbot Street. ... read more
Categories: Festivals, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Made in St. Michaels, Romantic activities, Special Occasions
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
104-106 Railroad Avenue St. Michaels, MD 21663 ... read more
Categories: Product tastings
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Product tastings, Special Occasions

Printed courtesy of www.stmichaelsmd.org – Contact the St. Michaels Maryland Business Association for more information.
PO Box 1221, St. Michaels, MD 21663 – (410) 745-0411 – info@stmichaelsmd.org